FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE

Wholesaler Map

auto"">
Northwest

(Northern California, Alaska, Washington Oregon, and Idaho)

Mike Hollister, External

630.815.3430
mhollister@nexpoint.com

Grant Lanza, Internal

214-276-6212
glanza@nexpoint.com

Southern California

(Southern California, Nevada, Hawaii)

Keith Cawley, External

704.807.6700
kcawley@nexpoint.com

James Connolly, Internal

214.276.6207
jconnolly@nexpoint.com

Southwest

(Arizona, Utah, Colorado)

Mike Didier, Internal

214-276-6208
mdidier@nexpoint.com

Great Plains

(Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri)

Luke Castanien, External

303.525.7215
lcastanien@nexpoint.com

Daniel Castaneda, Internal

214.276.6224
dcastaneda@nexpoint.com

South Central

(New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Northern Louisiana, Mississippi)

Austin Sims, External

817.991.0586
asims@nexpoint.com

Alex Daigle, Internal

214-276-6218
adaigle@nexpoint.com

North Central

(Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin)

Josef Yehia, External

407.963.9937
jyehia@nexpoint.com

Daniel Castaneda, Internal

214.276.6224
dcastaneda@nexpoint.com

Great Lakes

(Illinois, Michigan, Indiana)

Patrick Young, Internal

214.276.6217
pyoung@nexpoint.com

Ohio/Appalachia

(Ohio, West Virginia, Northern Virginia)

D’Juan Taylor, Internal

214-276-6215
dtaylor@nexpoint.com

Southern Gulf

(Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky)

Patrick Young, Internal

214.276.6217
pyoung@nexpoint.com

Texas/Southern Louisiana

(Texas/Southern Louisiana)

Alex Daigle, Internal

214-276-6218
adaigle@nexpoint.com

Mid-Atlantic

(Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware)

Gaston Escudero, External

949.632.1777
gescudero@nexpoint.com

D’Juan Taylor, Internal

214.276.6215
dtaylor@nexpoint.com

New England

(New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island)

Scott Belval, External

781.248.8228
sbelval@nexpoint.com

Jordan Mittie, Internal

214-276-6213
jmittie@nexpoint.com

South New York & New Jersey
Michael Jones, External

954.732.3018
mjones@nexpoint.com

Jordan Mittie, Internal

214-276-6213
jmittie@nexpoint.com

Southeast

(North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia)

Robert E. Liessem, Jr., External

757-876-8787
rliessem@nexpoint.com

Adam Baker, Internal

214-276-6205
abaker@nexpoint.com

Florida & Georgia
Nic Dimmel, Internal

214-276-6209
ndimmel@nexpoint.com

Florida
Steve Brodeur, External

954.829.4294
sbrodeur@nexpoint.com

Nic Dimmel, Internal

214-276-6209
ndimmel@nexpoint.com

RIAs & Family Offices
Gordon Miller, External

617.833.1823
gmiller@nexpoint.com

Adam Baker, Internal

214.276.6205
abaker@nexpoint.com

RIAs & Family Offices
Tony Rigas, External

214.929.6424
trigas@nexpoint.com

Mike Didier, Internal

214-276-6208
mdidier@nexpoint.com