Skip to main content
FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE

Wholesaler Map

auto"">
Northwest

(Northern California, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, and Idaho)

Mike Hollister, External

360.815.3430
mhollister@nexpoint.com

John Hemsley, Internal

214-276-6221
jhemsley@nexpoint.com

Southern California

(Southern California, Nevada, Hawaii)

Grant Lanza, Hybrid

214.276.6212
glanza@nexpoint.com

Patrick Young, Internal

214.276.6217
pyoung@nexpoint.com

Southwest

(Montana, Wyoming, Colorado)

Dan Thomas, External

303.594.6766
dthomas@nexpoint.com

Mike Didier, Internal

214-276-6208
mdidier@nexpoint.com

Three Corners

(Utah, Arizona, New Mexico)

Tracy Mousner, External

949.274.2023
tmousner@nexpoint.com

Mike Didier, Internal

214.276.6208
mdidier@nexpoint.com

Great Plains

(Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota)

Luke Castanien, External

303.525.7215
lcastanien@nexpoint.com

Jordan Thomas, Internal

214.276.6219
jthomas@nexpoint.com

South Central

(New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Northern Louisiana, Mississippi)

Austin Sims, External

817.991.0586
asims@nexpoint.com

Alex Daigle, Internal

214-276-6218
adaigle@nexpoint.com

Great Lakes

(Illinois, Michigan, Northern Indiana, Wisconsin)

Ohio/Appalachia

(Ohio, West Virginia, Northern Virginia)

D’Juan Taylor, Internal

214-276-6215
dtaylor@nexpoint.com

Upper South

(Southern Indiana, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky)

Texas/Southern Louisiana

(Texas/Southern Louisiana)

Alex Daigle, Internal

214-276-6218
adaigle@nexpoint.com

Mid-Atlantic

(Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Washington, D.C., Utah, Arizona)

D’Juan Taylor, Internal

214.276.6215
dtaylor@nexpoint.com

New England

(New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island)

Scott Belval, External

781.248.8228
sbelval@nexpoint.com

Logan DeRosier, Internal

214-276-6214
lderosier@nexpoint.com

New York & New Jersey
Michael Jones, External

954.732.3018
mjones@nexpoint.com

Logan DeRosier, Internal

214-276-6214
lderosier@nexpoint.com

Southeast

(North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia)

Robert E. Liessem, Jr., External

757-876-8787
rliessem@nexpoint.com

Jordan Thomas, Internal

214.276.6219
jthomas@nexpoint.com

Southeast

(Florida)

Steven Brodeur, External

954.829.4294
sbrodeur@nexpoint.com

Shawn Slowinski , Internal

214.276.6226
sslowinski@nexpoint.com

Florida and Georgia
Shawn Slowinski, Internal

214.276.6226
sslowinski@nexpoint.com

RIAs & Family Offices
Gordon Miller, External

617.833.1823
gmiller@nexpoint.com

Patrick Young, Internal

214.276.6217
pyoung@nexpoint.com

RIAs & Family Offices
Tony Rigas, External

214.929.6424
trigas@nexpoint.com

Mike Didier, Internal

214-276-6208
mdidier@nexpoint.com